Pop-Up Vaccine Clinic: Frank Garret Center

Next date: Friday, May 27, 2022 | 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

Metro Health is working with community agencies to host COVID-19 “pop-up” vaccine clinics using health and equity data to coordinate events.

No registration is needed.

  • Partner Agency: Metro Health
  • Vaccine Manufacturer: Pfizer, Moderna and J&J

NOTE: Only pop-up clinics hosted by Metro Health offer the $100 H-E-B gift card incentive after the 2nd dose of Moderna or Pfizer or one dose of J&J.

When

  • Friday, October 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 04, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 01, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Frank Garret Center, 1226 NW 18th St, San Antonio 78207  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.