COVID-19 Walk-Up Testing (Kazen Middle School)

NO APPOINTMENT NEEDED

San Antonio Metro Health is offering No-Cost COVID-19 Testing.

Limit 300 people per day.

Effective Monday July 6, 2020, Walk-Up Testing Sites will require a person to have symptoms in order to get tested.

View a list COVID-19 symptoms to determine if you should get tested.

When

  • Thursday, July 02, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 03, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 05, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, July 06, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 08, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 09, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Kazen Middle School, 1520 Gillette Blvd., San Antonio 78224  View Map

Google Map