Daily COVID-19 Update San Antonio and Bexar County

We will be live for today's daily briefing from Mayor Ron Nirenberg and Bexar County Judge Nelson Wolff to discuss the latest developments in the COVID-19 situation. Tune in each day at 6:13 p.m.

View the daily briefing on

  • Local TV networks
  • TVSA (on air Channel 16)
  • TVSA Livestream
  • CoSAGOV Facebook

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, April 04, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, April 05, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, April 06, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, April 08, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, May 01, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, May 02, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, May 03, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, May 04, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, May 08, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, May 09, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 | 06:13 PM - 06:18 PM